UFC 127: Quick Results (Live)

Stay tuned to fightofthenight.com this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC 127: Penn Vs Fitch in Sydney, Australia.

Preliminary action gets underway at aprox 7pm Eastern Time (Midnight UK) with the main card live on PPV at 10pm ET (3am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Jon Fitch and BJ Penn fight to a majority draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-28)

Michael Bisping defeats Jorge Rivera by TKO at 1.54mins of Rd2

Dennis Siver defeats George Sotiropoulos by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-28, 30-27)

Kyle Noke defeats Chris Camozzi by submission (rear-naked choke) at 1.35mins of Rd1

Brian Ebersole defeats Chris Lytle by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Prelims:

Ross Pearson defeats Spencer Fisher by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Alexander Gustafsson defeats James Te Huna by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4.27mins of Rd1

Nick Ring defeats Riki Fukuda by unanimous decision (29-28×3)

Anthony Perosh defeats Tom Blackledge by submission (rear-naked choke) at of Rd1

Tiequan Zhang defeats Jason Reinhardt by submission (guillotine choke) at 0.48mins of Rd1

Mark Hunt defeats Chris Tuchscherer by TKO at 1.41mins of Rd2

Curt Warburton defeats Maciej Jewtuszko by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Ross launched the fightofthenight.com site in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.