UFC 128: Shogun Vs Jones – Live Results

UFC 128: Shogun Vs Jones   Live Results photo

Stay tuned to fightofthenight.com this evening for all the results live as they happen from UFC 128: Shogun Vs Jones.

The preliminary action is set to get underway at 7pm Eastern time (11pm UK) with the main pay-per-view card commencing at 10pm ET (2am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Jon Jones defeats Mauricio ‘Shogun’ Rua by TKO at 2.37mins of Rd3

Urijah Faber defeats Eddie Wineland by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Jim Miller defeats Kamal Shalorus by TKO at 2.15mins of Rd3

Nate Marquardt defeats Dan Miller by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Brendan Schaub defeats Mirko Cro Cop by TKO at 3.44mins of Rd3

Prelims:

Luiz Cane defeats Eliot Marshall by TKO at 2.15mins of Rd1

Edson Barboza defeats Anthony Njokuani by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Mike Pyle defeats Ricardo Almeida by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)

Gleison Tibau defeats Kurt Pellegrino by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Joseph Benavidez defeats Ian Loveland by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Nick Catone defeats Constantinos Philippou by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Erik Koch defeats Raphael Assuncao by KO at 2.32mins of Rd1

Ross launched the fightofthenight.com site in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *