UFC 130: Quick Results (Live)

UFC 130: Quick Results (Live) photo

Stay tuned to fightofthenight.com this evening for all of the results live as they happen from UFC 130: Rampage Vs Hamill in Las Vegas.

The prelims are expected to get underway at aprox 6pm ET (11pm UK), with the main card on pay-per-view airing at 9pm ET (2am UK).

(Press F5 as required to refresh the page for the latest results)

Main Card:

Quinton “Rampage” Jackson defeats Matt Hamill by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Frank Mir defeats Roy Nelson by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 30-26)

Travis Browne defeats Stefan Struve by KO at 4.11mins of Rd1

Rick Story defeats Thiago Alves by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Brian Stann defeats Jorge Santiago by TKO at 4.29mins of Rd2

Prelims:

Demetrious Johnson defeats Miguel Torres by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Tim Boetsch defeats Kendall Grove by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Gleison Tibau defeats Rafaello Oliveira by submission (rear naked choke) at 3.28mins of Rd2

Michael McDonald defeats Chris Cariaso by unanimous decision (30-27, 28-29, 28-29)

Renan Barao defeats Cole Escovedo by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Ross launched the fightofthenight.com site in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *